Skip to content

A Few More Photos

July 5, 2011

the Castle from another angle and a bit closer

As you could read in my last post internet been down for a few days. But now it’s up and running! 😀 Brilliant! I’m tired of the new things but it gets better each day. I really like it here but am a bit to exhausted to write a long interesting entry about. Sorry about that but what I can do is show you some of the pictures I’ve taken, yay!

Street in northern Edinburgh

 

Waterstone's ❤

 

Edinburgh Castle as seen from Castle Street

 

Up one of many hills in the city of hills 😉

 

Doctor Whoish! *like*

Grassmarket (I think)

Elephant House!

Outside city hall (or something similar) there were three flags. Union Jack, Scotland's and Malawi's! Really weird 😛

and Finally, the Royal Mile!

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Papps permalink
    July 6, 2011 9:23 AM

    I would like to go there and walk the royal mile!

Leave a Reply

