Skip to content

A Month

May 30, 2011

In a month’s time I’ll be in Edinburgh. That’s so weird and so exciting! Now that my final grades are done and I’ve nothing left in school basically it feels more real than ever. Today I got some pictures of the room by their current au pair and the room looks fab. Small but cosy and the best part, the window and door are blue! I love the colour blue so that’s fantastic 😀

One thing that’s a bit weird is that I somehow have gotten a lot of pen pals. Me and some of my friends are going to send letters to each other and that’s gonna be really interesting. My hand writing is really bad thanks to the computer so writing a letter is probably a good thing to do 😉

Right now I’m all jumpy because I’ve been drinking way to much coffee (bad) but I did it in the best of companies (good). This day have been awesome!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

