Skip to content

A Guide to Recognise Your New Life

May 26, 2011

Today I got a guide to Edinburgh by my parents.

Let me tell you this, I’m more excited about moving to Edinburgh now than ever. Really seems like a fantastic city and I love how many book stores there are. Apparently you can even find a Writer’s Museum in Edinburgh. Fantastic! Also I like that Edinburgh seems like the kind of town you can walk basically everywhere. I love walking! To be honest I can almost state that walking is an interest of mine, however, daft that sounds. 😉 Edinburgh have a truly interesting history and I think if I’ve the time I would like to attend a Edinburgh history course, just for fun of course because I’m sick and tired of grades.

Finally, do you have any suggestion of what to do in Edinburgh, given of course that you have been there 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

