Skip to content

An End of Many Sorts

April 28, 2011

The trailer for the newest Harry Potter film was released yesterday. Like all other Harry Potter nerds I of course watched it with my full attention. Two minutes and eight seconds later my body was covered in goosebumps and my eyes filled with tears. I love Harry Potter! Harry Potter is my childhood, my adolescence. Now it’s coming to an end and the final end couldn’t be more dramatic. I’ll be watching the final chapter of the Harry Potter saga on my own. Well of course not totally alone but without friends. The 15th of July I’ll (hopefully) be in Edinburgh. After two weeks in a new country a new town you can hardly count on knowing anyone. Not really. So I’ll just have to bare in mind the fact that I’ll probably will be going on my own. Hopefully I’ll meet some friendly Harry Potter nerds and perhaps make new friends. But still, seeing the final chapter of Harry Potter without my friends, that’s just plain odd. Sad even…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 2:05 PM

    Trailern är så himla fin! 😀 En rolig sak bara: kolla den igen och kolla hur många gånger kära Voldy skriker NNNNYEEEAH. (varning: du kommer skratta).

    ANNARS!!! Kom ner till London för premiären! Vi kan gå och se den på fredagen och om jag har eget kan du stanna över! För jag har inte någon att se den med heller.

    SV: Haha jag spelar Pokémon! charlie köpte Pokémon White åt mig, så jag spelar det på min DS! 😀

  2. April 29, 2011 2:10 PM

    Fast trailern du länkade till är väl inte den officiella? :look

    Den officiella är ju: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=mObK5XD8udk

    Där kan du kolla hur många gånger Voldy säger NNNYEAAAH :DD

    • April 29, 2011 4:53 PM

      Haha, many times! Hehe ja la upp fel länk. Den videon du länkade var så mycket mer awesome så nu får den ligga uppe istället. ÄLSKAR Snape i den videon! Han ser så bad-ass ut. Men vad fan var grejen med att voldy och harry slänger sig ner för ett stup? Fattar nada… 😛

  3. April 29, 2011 2:24 PM

    Okej, första gången jag såg klippet där Voldy säger “Harry Potter – the boy who lived – has come to die”, hörde jag det som “Harry Potter – the boy who lived – come to daddy”, och jag dog lite. Men…ja.

    It’s real for us. ❤

    Och Harry Potter är inte bara en bokserie. Det är snarare en livsstil… 🙂

Leave a Reply

